Home Contact Us  About Us  
Blog Client Access   
Medical Excess Claims Conference
Follow Us 
Follow us on LinkedIn!
 Senior Staff
THE POWER OF SHARED GOALS

Our highly skilled staff ensures that our services are technically accurate, innovative and well thought out. We will engineer solutions for an array of management and risk assumption issues. You will work with professionals who have many years of experience in all areas of risk assumption and the insurance industry. And you will have direct access to executive management and highly experienced consultants, auditors and claims managers.

About NiiS
Offices
Executive Management
Senior Staff
Job Opportunites
News and Events


Charles H. Betz, III, CPCU
 Vice President
cbetz@niis.com  
  Lorraine Mojica, JD, CPCU, AIC,
API, AIS, AINS

 Assistant Vice President
lmojica@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
Tammy Burns
 Vice President
tburns@niis.com
  Norman C. Tardif
 Executive Consultant
ntardif@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
Ellen V. Gariepy
 Assistant Vice President
egariepy@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
  Joseph J. Yablonski
 Senior Consultant
jyablonski@niis.com
T. Scott Garner
 Senior Auditor
sgarner@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
  Lea M. Zurek HIA, MHP
 Assistant Vice President
lzurek@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
Joy Keener-Borresen
 Assistant Corporate Secretary
jborresen@niis.com Follow me on LinkedIn
     
Association of Governmental Risk Pools       CPCU Society    Managed Care Resource Association    Public Risk Management Association    Self-Insured Institute of America    National Association of Subrogation Professionals   
Legal Info Privacy Statement Contact Us